Growth Mindset Award

Last Friday during assembly the following pupils were nominated Growth Mindset winners for their class, well done to them all:

3H Joshua Mayers
3F Thomas Fox
4H Zach Lowe
4F Zac Critchley
5H Chloe Neal
5F Harry Dearden
6H Devina Anchan
6F Lexi Sudworth

This entry was posted in Latest Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.