The following pupils were awarded Growth Mindset Awards during Friday’s assembly:

3H Harvey Kershaw
3F Ellie Ainsworth
4H Abbie Knott
4F Maddison Binks
5H Levi Dorsett
5F Alfie Seddon
6H Silvana Rushdi
6F Dylan Brown & Awais Khan

Very well done to them all!

This entry was posted in Latest Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.